General Information

Main Office 1.888.387.3828
600 Plum Creek Drive
Wadsworth, OHIO 44281
Mike Miller, Senior Vice President
Andy Sluss, Inside Sales Manager
Landon Jones, Sales Coordinator
Sandie Heckman, Senior Customer Service/Inside Sales
Joe Wray, Senior Inside Sales
Jim Kring, Customer Service/Inside Sales
Matt Hartman, Director of Business Development
Scott Korman, Direct Marketing Coordinator

Locate a Sales Rep

Map
Shane Kittle           
sKittle@maxcell.us
Northern CA Account Manager
Roseville, CA
Phone: (916)612-6200
Shane Hope           
shope@maxcell.us
Southeast Account Manager
Buford, GA
Mobile: (404)516-1326
Brett Hopkins           
BHopkins@maxcell.us
Northwest Account Manager
Seattle, WA
Mobile: (808)351-2571
Hugo Zelaya                      
HZelaya@maxcell.us
Texas Account Manager
Dallas, TX
Mobile: (817)240-0210
Tim McGuire           
tmcguire@maxcell.us
Southern California Account Manager
Huntington Beach, CA
Phone: (714)330-7390
Cody Albin           
cody.albin@milliken.com
Texas Account Manager
Canyon Lake, TX
Phone: (210)612-1770
Brett Sands           
bsands@maxcell.us
New England Account Manager
Worcester, MA
Phone: (508)335-9099
Scott Whitt                      
scott.whitt@milliken.com
Southeast and Florida Account Manager
Lagrange, GA
Phone: 256-374-4555
Bill Reed           
breed@maxcell.us
VP West Region and Northern Nevada Account Manager
Eldorado Hills, CA
Mobile: (916)425-8568
Tracy Kastle           
tkastle@maxcell.us
Mountain/Central Account Manager
Laporte, CO
Mobile: (970)567-7631
Jeff Christie           
jchristie@maxcell.us
Ohio Valley Account Manager
Columbus, OH
Phone: (614)230-9885
Eric Coulsell           
ecoulsell@maxcell.us
Southern California Sales Manager
Costa Mesa, CA
Mobile: (909)204-0104
Michael Maras           
MMaras@maxcell.us
AZ , NM and El Paso Account Manager
Cave Creek, AZ
Phone: (480)266-0052
John Plese           
JPlese@maxcell.us
Midwest Account Manager
Joliet, IL
Mobile: (630)514-3146
Jerry Snyder                      
jerry.snyder@milliken.com
Midwest and Indiana Account Manager
Ft. Wayne, IN
Mobile: (260)433-2405
Brian Coplin           
BCoplin@maxcell.us
South Central Account Manager
Shawnee, KS
Mobile: (913)485-9752
Todd Salupo           
tsalupo@maxcell.us
Northeast Sales Manager
Bel Air, MD
Phone: (443)243-9015
Mike Corsetto           
michael.corsetto@milliken.com
Account Manager
Wayne, NJ
Mobile: (917)597-1057
Mike Murphy           
mmurphy@maxcell.us
VP, US East Sales; Federal & MilitaryManager
Mandeville, LA
Phone: (770)591-4201
Mobile: (770)330-8418
Rick Browning
rbrowning@maxcell.us
MaxSpace Sales Manager
Wadsworth, OH
Mobile: (330)283-3686
Gus Raton           
graton@maxcell.us
Florida Sales Manager
Winter Park, FL
Mobile: (407)951-9865