Allgemeine Information

Hauptbüro 1.888.387.3828
600 Plum Creek Drive
Wadsworth, OHIO 44281
Todd Weller, Director of Sales
Mike Miller, Senior Vice President
Andy Sluss, Inside Sales Manager
Landon Jones, Sales Coordinator
Sandie Heckman, Senior Customer Service/Inside Sales
Joe Wray, Senior Inside Sales
Jim Kring, Customer Service/Inside Sales
Scott Korman, Direct Marketing Coordinator

Suchen Sie einen Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Map
John Plese                   
JPlese@maxcell.us
Midwest Account Manager
Joliet, IL
Mobile: (630)514-3146
Brett Sands                 
bsands@maxcell.us
New England Account Manager
Worcester, MA
Phone: (508)335-9099
Max Hansen                 
mhansen@maxcell.us
Mountain and Plains Account Manager
Denver, CO
Mobile: (303)874-4648
Eric Coulsell                 
ecoulsell@maxcell.us
Southern California Sales Manager
Thousand Oaks, CA
Mobile: (909)204-0104
Cody Albin                 
cody.albin@maxcell.us
Regional Manager for Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma & Kansas
Wimberley, TX
Phone: (210)612-1770
Stephanie Reid                 
sreid@maxcell.us
Southeast Territory MAnager
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (205)540-5549
Brian McKinney                 
bmckinney@maxcell.us
Sacramento, CA
Mobile: (916)616-9949
Mike Murphy                 
mmurphy@maxcell.us
US Military Global/Federal Sales Manager
Mandeville, LA
Mobile: (770)330-8418
Todd Salupo                 
tsalupo@maxcell.us
Data Center Program Manager
Leesburg, VA
Phone: (443)243-9015
Garrett Barth               
gbarth@maxcell.us
Mgr. Business Development – MaxSpace
Sherwood, WI 54169
Phone: (920)515-2035