Allgemeine Information

Hauptbüro 1.888.387.3828
600 Plum Creek Drive
Wadsworth, OHIO 44281
Mike Miller, Senior Vice President
Andy Sluss, Inside Sales Manager
Landon Jones, Sales Coordinator
Sandie Heckman, Senior Customer Service/Inside Sales
Joe Wray, Senior Inside Sales
Jim Kring, Customer Service/Inside Sales
Scott Korman, Direct Marketing Coordinator

Suchen Sie einen Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Map
Brett Hopkins           
BHopkins@maxcell.us
Northwest Account Manager
Seattle, WA
Mobile: (808)351-2571
John Plese           
JPlese@maxcell.us
Midwest Account Manager
Joliet, IL
Mobile: (630)514-3146
Brett Sands           
bsands@maxcell.us
New England Account Manager
Worcester, MA
Phone: (508)335-9099
Shane Kittle           
sKittle@maxcell.us
Northern CA Account Manager
Roseville, CA
Phone: (916)612-6200
Max Hansen           
mhansen@maxcell.us
VP West Region and Nevada, Hawaii
Fort Collins, CO
Mobile: (970)218-9852
Todd Salupo           
tsalupo@maxcell.us
Northeast Sales Manager
Bel Air, MD
Phone: (443)243-9015
Bill Reed                 
breed@maxcell.us
VP West Region and Nevada, Hawaii
El Dorado Hills, CA
Mobile: (916)425-8568
Hugo Zelaya             
HZelaya@maxcell.us
Regional Manager
La-Tx-Ok-Ks-Ar

Dallas, TX
Mobile: (817)240-0210
Jeff Christie                  
jchristie@maxcell.us
Ohio Valley Account Manager
Columbus, OH
Phone: (614)230-9885
Eric Coulsell                 
ecoulsell@maxcell.us
Southern California Sales Manager
Costa Mesa, CA
Mobile: (909)204-0104
Cody Albin                 
cody.albin@milliken.com
Texas Account Manager
Canyon Lake, TX
Phone: (210)612-1770
Stephanie Reid                 
sreid@maxcell.us
Southeast Territory MAnager
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (205)540-5549
Tim McGuire                 
tmcguire@maxcell.us
Southern California Account Manager
Huntington Beach, CA
Phone: (714)330-7390
Jerry Snyder                      
jerry.snyder@milliken.com
Midwest and Indiana Account Manager
Ft. Wayne, IN
Mobile: (260)433-2405
Gus Raton           
graton@maxcell.us
Florida Sales Manager
Winter Park, FL
Mobile: (407)951-9865
Mark Brazil           
mbrazil@maxcell.us
AZ, NM and El Paso, TX Territory Manager
Scottsdale, AZ
Phone: (480)255-3103
Leigh Ornelas                                 
leigh.ornelas@milliken.com
AR-KS-MO-NE-OK Territory Manager
Olathe, KS
Mobile: (816)286-5536
Mike Corsetto           
michael.corsetto@milliken.com
Account Manager
Wayne, NJ
Mobile: (917)597-1057
Rick Browning
rbrowning@maxcell.us
MaxSpace Sales Manager
Wadsworth, OH
Mobile: (330)283-3686
Mike Murphy
mmurphy@maxcell.us
VP, US East Sales; Federal & MilitaryManager
Mandeville, LA
Phone: (770)591-4201
Mobile: (770)330-8418
Dee Bittner                      
delinda.bittner@milliken.com
Southeast Territory Manager
Greer, SC
Phone: (864)572-1075