Informação geral

Escritório principal 1.888.387.3828
600 Plum Creek Drive
Wadsworth, OHIO 44281
Mike Miller, Senior Vice President
Andy Sluss, Inside Sales Manager
Landon Jones, Sales Coordinator
Sandie Heckman, Senior Customer Service/Inside Sales
Joe Wray, Senior Inside Sales
Jim Kring, Customer Service/Inside Sales
Matt Hartman, Director of Business Development
Scott Korman, Direct Marketing Coordinator

Localizar um representante de vendas

Map
Jeff Christie           
jchristie@maxcell.us
Ohio Valley Account Manager
Columbus, OH
Phone: (614)230-9885
Todd Salupo           
tsalupo@maxcell.us
Northeast Sales Manager
Bel Air, MD
Phone: (443)243-9015
Mike Corsetto           
michael.corsetto@milliken.com
Account Manager
Wayne, NJ
Mobile: (917)597-1057
Gus Raton           
graton@maxcell.us
Florida Sales Manager
Winter Park, FL
Mobile: (407)951-9865
Brett Sands           
bsands@maxcell.us
New England Account Manager
Worcester, MA
Phone: (508)335-9099
Tim McGuire           
tmcguire@maxcell.us
Southern California Account Manager
Huntington Beach, CA
Phone: (714)330-7390
Cody Albin           
cody.albin@milliken.com
Texas Account Manager
Canyon Lake, TX
Phone: (210)612-1770
Contact MaxCell Headquarters for Assistance           
info@maxcell.us
Phone: (888)387-3828
Brett Hopkins           
BHopkins@maxcell.us
Northwest Account Manager
Seattle, WA
Mobile: (808)351-2571
Hugo Zelaya                      
HZelaya@maxcell.us
Texas Account Manager
Dallas, TX
Mobile: (817)240-0210
Shane Kittle           
sKittle@maxcell.us
Northern CA Account Manager
Roseville, CA
Phone: (916)612-6200
Bill Reed           
breed@maxcell.us
VP West Region and Nevada, Hawaii, Arizona Account Manager
El Dorado Hills, CA
Mobile: (916)425-8568
Tracy Kastle           
tkastle@maxcell.us
Mountain/Central Account Manager + New México (includes El Paso)
Laporte, CO
Mobile: (970)567-7631
Eric Coulsell           
ecoulsell@maxcell.us
Southern California Sales Manager
Costa Mesa, CA
Mobile: (909)204-0104
John Plese           
JPlese@maxcell.us
Midwest Account Manager
Joliet, IL
Mobile: (630)514-3146
Jerry Snyder                      
jerry.snyder@milliken.com
Midwest and Indiana Account Manager
Ft. Wayne, IN
Mobile: (260)433-2405
Contact MaxCell Headquarters for Assistance           
info@maxcell.us
Phone: (888)387-3828
Mike Murphy           
mmurphy@maxcell.us
VP, US East Sales; Federal & MilitaryManager
Mandeville, LA
Phone: (770)591-4201
Mobile: (770)330-8418
Rick Browning
rbrowning@maxcell.us
MaxSpace Sales Manager
Wadsworth, OH
Mobile: (330)283-3686