General Information

Main Office 1.888.387.3828
600 Plum Creek Drive
Wadsworth, OHIO 44281
Mike Miller, Senior Vice President
Andy Sluss, Inside Sales Manager
Landon Jones, Sales Coordinator
Sandie Heckman, Senior Customer Service/Inside Sales
Joe Wray, Senior Inside Sales
Jim Kring, Customer Service/Inside Sales
Scott Korman, Direct Marketing Coordinator

Locate a Sales Rep

Map
Brett Hopkins                 
BHopkins@maxcell.us
Northwest Account Manager
Seattle, WA
Mobile: (808)351-2571
John Plese                 
JPlese@maxcell.us
Midwest Account Manager
Joliet, IL
Mobile: (630)514-3146
Brett Sands                 
bsands@maxcell.us
New England Account Manager
Worcester, MA
Phone: (508)335-9099
Shane Kittle                 
sKittle@maxcell.us
Northern CA Account Manager
Roseville, CA
Phone: (916)612-6200
Max Hansen                 
mhansen@maxcell.us
Mountain and Plains Account Manager
Fort Collins, CO
Mobile: (970)218-9852
Bill Reed                 
breed@maxcell.us
VP West Region and Nevada, Hawaii
El Dorado Hills, CA
Mobile: (916)425-8568
Jeff Christie                  
jchristie@maxcell.us
Ohio Valley Account Manager
Columbus, OH
Phone: (614)230-9885
Eric Coulsell                 
ecoulsell@maxcell.us
Southern California Sales Manager
Costa Mesa, CA
Mobile: (909)204-0104
Cody Albin                 
cody.albin@maxcell.us
Regional Manager for Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma & Kansas
Wimberley, TX
Phone: (210)612-1770
Stephanie Reid                 
sreid@maxcell.us
Southeast Territory MAnager
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (205)540-5549
Tim McGuire                 
tmcguire@maxcell.us
Southern California Account Manager
Huntington Beach, CA
Phone: (714)330-7390
Gus Raton                 
graton@maxcell.us
Florida Sales Manager
Winter Park, FL
Mobile: (407)951-9865
Mark Brazil                 
mbrazil@maxcell.us
AZ, NM and El Paso, TX Territory Manager
Scottsdale, AZ
Phone: (480)255-3103
Mike Murphy                 
mmurphy@maxcell.us
VP, US East Sales; Federal & MilitaryManager
Mandeville, LA
Phone: (770)591-4201
Mobile: (770)330-8418
Todd Salupo                 
tsalupo@maxcell.us
Data Center Program Manager
Lancaster, PA
Phone: (443)243-9015